Posted in Lifestyle

Liebster Award 2020

So excited on being nominated for the first time for the Liebster Award. Firstly i would like to thank Delicate and Brutal and Blog with Shreya for nominating me for this award. I am truly honored and thankful that you nominated my blog for this award.

For those of you who are not following them do click on the link and check out their blogs, its very insightful and has great content. I am sure you will love it

A huge thank you to all who read and follow my blog and I am really grateful for your support.

The Liebster Award is one by the bloggers for the bloggers. It helps our community discover new blogs, appreciate bloggers all around and gives recognition to one another.

Liebster Award Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  2. Answer the questions given to you
  3. Nominate other bloggers
  4. Ask your nominees questions you would like to know about them
  5. Notify your nominees once you have uploaded your post.

My Answers:

Questions by Delicate and Brutal

1. What is your favorite book and why?

My favourite book is surely the Harry Potter Series. I have read the book multiple times. It surely transports me into a different universe and takes me into a magical world.

2. What is your favorite movie and why?

Well i dont have a single favourite movie as such. But I love watching the Royal Hallmark movies.

3. What are you passionate about & why is this so important to you?

I am passionate about food as it is something that can help us connect with different people. You dont need to know the same language to connect over food.

4. What is your favorite time of day and why?

I love the nights because of the peace and quiet around and I love to stargaze as well.

5. What is your favorite smell and why?

I Love fruity fragrances especially watermelon as it is really very refreshing and soothing

6. Why did you start blogging?

I started blogging to share my views and thoughts on certain topics that interest me with people. It would be great if i could inspire someone.

7. What is your favorite piece of clothing and why?

My favourite piece of clothing are well fitting Jeans as they are super comfortable and can be paired with anything from a crop top to a comfy sweatshirt.

8. If you  could  live anywhere  in the world, where would it be and why?

If i could live anywhere I would love to live in Switzerland because of its scenic beauty and the beautiful winter.

9. What is your favorite season and why?

I love the winters as I feel its the most beautiful and romantic season

10. What is one quality you love about yourself and why?

I would like to think that I can understand different people perspective and help them.

11. What advice would you like to give to your younger self?

If i could give one advise to my younger self it would be to not worry about everything. Things work out the way they have and worrying does not help it only leads to unwanted stress

Questions by Shreya. Few of the questions I have already answered.

  1. Who is your biggest inspiration and why?

Getting inspired is like a mood for me so when i come across an article or a video which really connects with me i get inspired by that.

2. What are the three things you can’t live without?

Food, Oxygen and Water 😛

3. Which is your favorite book and why?

4. What would you do if you get a chance to become invisible for one day?

I would go visit all the luxury places I can in my city and experience the life of the rich and famous.

5. What is your favorite time of the day and why?

6. What would you tell your younger self?

7. What is your favorite food?

Well this one is difficult to choose because I am a total foodie. But I love home food the best. However if i have to choose when i travel I could never say no to Pizza 😀

8. What according to you, are the three qualities a person should possess and why?

According to me the most important qualities one should have are to Be Optimistic, to be Self Aware about yourself and to be kind. I feel these qualities not only help us grow personally but also help professionally.

9. Why did you start blogging?

10. What are you passionate about? 

11. If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be and why?

I would love to nominate these talented bloggers for the award

My Questions to the Nominees.

  1. Why did you start blogging?
  2. What is your favorite season and why?
  3. What’s one thing you learned during this time of quarantine?
  4. How do you cheer yourself up when you feel low?
  5. Once it is safe to travel where would you like to go and Why?
  6. The one thing you would love to learn
  7. Are you a beach or a mountain person?
  8. Your favourite book or TV Series and Why
  9. Three things you always carry around
  10. Advice for new Bloggers
  11. How do you stay motivated

Once again i would like to thank all of you for your support and Love.

Don’t forget to Like and Follow

Stay Positive

Author:

Beauty💫Lifestyle💫Food

26 thoughts on “Liebster Award 2020

  1. Anyone who loves pizza already gets 5 bonuspoints in my book but then you follow it up with my first ever Zoewiezoe nomination – more bonuspoints!

    You definitely made my day!
    And though I like to keep my blog to ‘my’ content (to prevent becoming award, tag, prompt and community addicted) I do appreciate my name popping up on your list!

    Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.